Posted by: Peter Houston | December 19, 2009

Chatting with AA

AA had an online chat with the fans today, which you can find here. Most of the stuff he said we’ve already heard, but I wanted to share one particularly telling quote:

Anthopoulos: This job is 24/7. And, I don’t think you ever take time. I’m getting married in January but I’ve already prepared my fiancee that I will be on my Blackberry quite a bit when we go on our honeymoon. I’ll always continue to explore trades to make the team better. It never stops for me.

That’s dedication.

Leave a Reply

Categories

